Live Love Dance

290 Nickel Street, Unit 300

Broomfield, CO 80020

www.livelovedance.net

303.957.6239

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Live Love Dance

2019-2020

Calendar of Important Dates

 

Monday, August 5 - Fall Classes Start

 

Monday, September 2 - NO CLASSES - Labor Day

 

September 9-13 - Bring a Friend Free Week

 

Monday, September 16 - Holiday Showcase Costume Fee(s) Due $35/Combo Classes, $40/All Other Classes

 

October 24 - 31 - Halloween Week/Wear Your Costumes

 

Thursday, October 31- Halloween (LLD will close early)

 

November 26 – 30 - NO CLASSES - Thanksgiving Holiday

 

Saturday, December 7 - Live Love Dance Holiday Show 2019

 

Monday, December 9 - Recital Costume Fee(s) due-$65-$90/class

 

December 9 - 20 - Holiday Party Classes/Bring a Friend Weeks

 

December 21 - January 4 - NO CLASSES - Holiday Break

 

Monday, January 6 - Classes Resume

 

March 23 - 28 - NO CLASSES - Spring Break         

 

Monday, May 25 - NO CLASSES - Memorial Day

 

Thursday, June 20 - Recital Dress Rehearsal

 

Friday, June 19 - Last Day of Classes

 

June TBA - Live Love Recital 2020